

**Ref.No.**SIGIMS/PO/2024/0005

Date: 11-11-2024

## Academic Cell

Following Academic Cell is hereby constituted who are monitoring the Academic activities in the campus of Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science- Siddha Medical College.

S1.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. M. Shakeel Abbas	Principal/ HOD, Dept. of Udal Koorugal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. A. Sheela Devi	Professor, Dept. of SMATV	Member
3.	Dr.P. Azhagarasi	Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Member
4.	Dr. Roselin Vasuki	Reader, Dept. of Noi Nadal	Member
5.	Dr.J.Nandhini Shenbhaga Subha	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Member
6.	Dr.P. Arunmozhi	Professor, Dept. of Udal Koorugal	Member
7.	Dr. P.Thiruvengadam	Assistant Professor, Dept. of SMATV	Member

y. gots

PRINCIPAL Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science, Siddha Medical College, Madurai Main Road, Manikandam, Tiruchirappalli-620 012

To All Members cited above



**Ref.No.**SIGIMS/PO/2025/0005

Date: 27-01-2025

## Academic Cell

Following Academic Cell is hereby reconstituted who are monitoring the Academic activities in the campus of Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science- Siddha Medical College.

S1.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr.P. Azhagarasi	Principal/ HOD, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Chairperson
2.	Dr. P.Arunmozhi	Professor, Dept. of Udal Koorugal	Member
3.	Dr.N.Amutha	Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Member
4.	Dr.A. Sheela Devi	Professor, Dept. of SMATV	Member
5.	Dr.J.Nandhini Shenbhaga Subha	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Member
6.	Dr.K.Kanimozhi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Gunapadam - Marunthiyal	Member
7.	Dr.B.Tamilelakkiya	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Noi Anuga Vithi Ozhukkam	Member

PRINCIPAL Sri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science Siddha Medical College & Hospital Madurai Main Road, Manikandam, Tiruchirappalli - 620 012,

To All Members cited above