

Ref.No.SIGIMS/PO/2024/0004

Date: 05-12-2024

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

Subject: Constitution of College Council Committee of Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science- Siddha Medical College and Hospital- Issuance of Orders –Reg.

With reference to the subject above the College Council Committee has been constituted with the following members of Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science-Siddha Medical College and Hospital has been cited below.

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SI. Name Department Designation No 1. Dr. M. Shakeel Abbas Principal/ HOD, Dept. of Udal Koorugal Chairman 2. Dr. M. Latha Medical Superintendent Member Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam 3. Dr. P.Azhagarasi Member Dr. E. Sheela devi 4. Professor, Dept. of SMATV Member 5. Dr. P. Sriganesh Reader, Dept. of SMATV Member Dr. A. Roselin Vasuki 6. Reader, Dept. of Noi Nadal Member Assistant Professor, Dept. of Nanju 7. Dr. R. Suganya Member maruthuvam 8. Dr.J. Nandhini Shenbhaga Subha Assistant Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam Member 9. Dr. P. Thiruvengadam Assistant Professor, Dept. of SMATV Member 10. Dr. P.Arunmozhi Professor, Dept. of Udal Koorugal Member

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

y. Sth

PRINCIPAL Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science, Siddha Medical Colloge, Madurai Main Road, Manikandam, Tiruchirappalli-620 012

To All the members cited above