

Ref.No.SIGIMS/PO/2025/0011

Date:28-01-2025

## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Following Anti-Ragging Committee is hereby constituted who are monitoring the ragging activities in the campus of Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science- Siddha Medical College.

S1.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr.P.Azhagarasi	Principal/ HOD, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Chairperson
2.	Dr A.Sheela Devi	Professor/HOD, Dept. of SMATV	Member
3.	Dr N.Amutha	Professor, Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Member
4.	Dr. M. Latha	Professor, Dept.of Noi Nadal	Member
5.	Dr. B.Tamilelakkiya	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Noi Anugavidhi Ozhukkam	Member
6.	Dr.R. Suganya	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Nanju maruthuvam	Member
7.	S. Jawahar lal	Student, Representative	Member
8.	A. Rakshana	Student, Representative	Member
9.	Station House Officer	Manikandam, Police Station	Member

Azhart PRINCIPAL Sri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science Siddha Medical College & Hospital Madurai Main Road, Manikandam, Tiruchirappalli - 620 012,