

Ref.No.SIGIMS/PO/2024/0003

## **Internal Quality Assurance cell**

Following Internal Quality Assurance cell is hereby constituted who are monitoring the Quality assurance activities in the campus of Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science-Siddha Medical College.

S1.No	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr.M.Shakeel Abbas	Principal/ HOD, Dept. of Udal Koorugal	Chairperson
2.	Dr.P.Arunmozhi	Professor, Dept. of Udal Koorugal	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr. E. Sheela devi	Professor, Dept. of SMATV	Member
4.	Dr. J. Nandhini Shenbaga Subha	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Dept. of Udal Thathuvam	Member
5.	Dr. M. Latha	Medical Superintendent	Member
6.	Mr. R. Selvaganapathy	Administration	Member
7.	Mrs. A. Somu Parthiban	Deputy Medical Superintendent	Member
8.	Dr. V.Bastin Jerome	Expert from outside of the institution	Member

PRINCIPAL Shri Indra Ganesan Institute of Medical Science, Siddha Medical College, Madurai Main Road, Manikandam, Tiruchirappalli-620 012

**Date:** 30-11-2024

To All Members cited above